网站
​条款和条件

1. Helena Health 新西兰有限公司(以下简称“我们”或“我们的”)是一家新西兰天然保健公司,我们在多个国家开发、生产、制造和销售新西兰天然生物活性解决方案,用于人类和动物健康。

2. 本网站条款和条件(统称条款)管辖您对以下内容的使用:

(a) Helena Health 网站 www.helenahealth.com,以及我们运营的任何网站或应用程序; 和

(b) 我们的社交媒体网站和应用程序,例如 Facebook 和 Instagram,(网站)

3. Helena Health 新西兰有限公司 向您(用户)提供本网站,包括本网站提供的所有信息、工具和服务,前提是您接受此处所述的所有条款、条件、政策和通知。

 

4. 通过访问我们的网站和/或从我们这里购买东西,您参与我们的“服务”并同意受以下条款和条件(“服务条款”、“条款”)的约束,包括那些附加条款和条件以及此处引用的政策和/或通过超链接可阅读的政策。 本服务条款适用于本网站的所有用户,包括但不限于下列用户:浏览器、供应商、客户、商家和/或内容贡献者。

 

5. 在访问或使用我们的网站之前,请仔细阅读本服务条款。 访问或使用本网站的任何部分,即表示您同意受接受本服务条款的约束。 如果您不同意本协议的所有条款和条件,则您不得访问本网站或使用任何服务。 如果把本服务条款被视为邀约,则接受邀约就明确受限于本服务条款。

 

6. 我们的网店托管在 WIX Inc. 上。他们为我们提供网上电子商务平台,使我们能够向您销售我们的产品和服务。

 

术语

 

7. 本条款提到的我们或我们的都是指 Helena Health 新西兰有限公司。

 

8. 提到的您或您的是指使用我们网站的个人或实体。

 

9. 如果您代表另一个实体使用本网站,您代表并保证您有权约束该实体且您拥有其授权。

 

内容和知识产权

10. 本网站包含与我们的业务和产品相关的文本、图像、图表、声音、照片和其他材料和内容(统称为内容)。

 

11. 除本条款中另有规定外,内容以及内容中的所有知识产权均归我们或我们的许可方所有,您对内容不享有任何权利。

 

12. 您不得以任何方式使用、复制、传输、分发或以其他方式利用任何内容,除非本网站许可并允许下载特定内容,您可以将该内容下载一份到一台计算机,仅限个人非商业化家庭使用。

13. 您同意确保您通过本网站提交给我们的任何内容均不会侵犯或违反任何第三方的权利或为我们带来任何义务。 通过本网站向我们提交任何内容,包括任何内容(您的内容),您授予我们、我们的关联公司和本网站的所有用户不可撤销的、可转授的、可转让的、全球性的以及已付费的许可,可以使用 、复制和修改与本网站以及我们的业务和产品相关的您的内容,并可以向第三方披露您的内容。

 

14. 我们不对链接到我们网站的任何网站上的任何内容或信息负责。 我们包含此类链接是为了您的方便,您不应将链接视为我们对该网站上任何业务、产品、服务或信息的认可。 如果您想将您的网站链接到我们的网站,您必须首先获得我们的书面同意。

 

15. 第三方链接:通过我们的服务提供的某些内容、产品和服务可能包括来自第三方的材料。  

 

本网站上的第三方链接可能会将您引导至与我们无关的第三方网站。 我们不负责检查或评估内容或准确性,我们不保证也不会对任何第三方材料或网站,或第三方的任何其他材料、产品或服务承担任何责任或义务。

 

对于与购买或使用与第三方网站有关的商品、服务、资源、内容或与第三方网站进行其他交易造成的任何伤害或损害,我们概不负责。 在进行任何交易之前,请仔细阅读第三方的政策和做法,并确定您了解它们。 有关第三方产品的投诉、索赔、疑虑或问题应直接提交给第三方。

 

使用限制

16. 本网站仅供您进行合法的个人使用。 您不得以任何非法或损害我们、我们的关联公司或任何其他人的方式使用本网站或任何内容。

 

17. 您不得在本网站上发送或张贴任何非法、淫秽、冒犯、诽谤、贬损或不受欢迎的材料,或以任何以上方式使用本网站及本网站提供的任何服务或内容。在使用本网站及本网站提供的任何服务或内容时,不得损坏或损害我们的任何服务器或连接到我们服务器的网络或导致这些服务器或网络瘫痪或过载,不得干扰任何其他方使用和享用本网站; 不得减少访问或使用本网站的用户数量或减少能够访问或使用本网站用户的数量。

 

18. 如果您注册成为我们网站的会员或注册我们网站上的任何服务或产品,则可能会获得额外的信息和服务。 我们可以出于任何原因拒绝为您注册或取消您的注册,我们没有义务说明此类原因。

 

通讯服务

 

19. 本网站可能包含电子邮件服务、公告板服务、博客、聊天区、新闻组、论坛和/或其他旨在使您能够与他人交流的消息或通讯设施(统称为通讯服务)。 您同意仅将通信服务用于发布、发送和接收符合本条款的消息和材料。

用户评论、反馈和其他提交的材料

 

20. 如果您应我们的要求给我们提交某些特定的材料(例如参赛作品)或在没有我们要求的情况下发送创意、建议、提案、计划或其他材料,无论是在线、通过电子邮件、邮寄、 或以其他方式(统称为“评论”),您同意我们可以随时不受限制地编辑、复制、发布、分发、翻译和以其他方式在任何媒体中使用您转发给我们的任何评论。 我们没有义务

(1) 为任何评论支付赔偿; 或

(2) 回应任何评论。

 

21. 我们可以但没有义务监控、编辑或删除我们自行定义为非法、攻击性、威胁性、诽谤、色情、淫秽、其他令人反感或违反任何一方的知识产权或本服务条款的内容。

 

22. 您同意您的评论不会侵犯任何第三方的任何权利,包括版权、商标、隐私、人格或其他个人或专有权利。 您进一步同意,您的评论不会包含诽谤或其他非法、辱骂或淫秽的材料,或包含可能以任何方式影响服务或相关网站运行的任何计算机病毒或其他恶意软件。 关于评论的来源,您不得使用虚假电子邮件地址、冒充他人或以其他方式误导我们或第三方。您对您所做的任何评论及其准确性负全部责任。 对于您或任何第三方发表的任何评论,我们不承担任何责任。

 

隐私和购买产品

 

23. 我们可能会收集某些个人信息以运营网站和开展业务。 我们对个人信息的收集和使用受我们的隐私政策约束。访问和浏览本网站即表示您接受我们隐私政策的条款。

 

24. 如果您打算通过我们的网站购买产品,您将按照我们的贸易条款中规定的条款和条件进行。 通过本网站订购和购买我们的产品,即表示您接受我们的贸易条款。

风险和责任

 

25. 您理解并同意您使用本网站的风险由您自行承担。 本网站由我们按“原样”和“可用”的基础提供。 我们否认并排除任何隐含的条件或保证(包括但不限于对适销性、质量和特定用途适用性的任何保证)。 此外,我们不保证本网站始终可用、安全或无错误,或任何内容无错误或可靠。

 

26. 在任何情况下,我们或我们的相关公司、员工、代理人、董事和其他人员均不对您对本网站的使用承担任何责任(无论是合同还是侵权,包括疏忽大意或其他责任),无论此类责任是直接的、间接的、后果性的或特殊性质的,包括但不限于对收入、利润、预期节省、商誉或机会造成的损失的责任,或者数据产生或丢失损坏的任何责任。

本条款的更改

 

27. 任何添加到当前商店的新功能或工具也应受服务条款的约束。 您可以随时在此页面上查看最新版本的服务条款。

 

28. 我们保留通过在我们的网站上发布更新和/或更改来更新、更改或替换本服务条款的任何部分的权利。 您有责任定期查看此页面以了解更改。 您在我们发布任何更改后继续使用或访问本网站即表示您接受这些更改。

 

一般条款

 

29. 我们保留不受任何限制随时以任何理由停止或更改本网站或终止或暂停您访问本网站的权利,恕不另行通知,并且我们没有义务说明理由。 我们可以自行决定通过在网站上发布、通过电子邮件或普通邮件向您发出通知。

 

30. 我们还可以通过显示此类通知或提供此类通知的链接来提供本条款或其他事项的更改通知。

 

31. 如果根据适用法律(包括但不限于上述保证免责声明和责任限制)确定本条款的任何部分无效或不可执行,则无效或不可执行的条款将被替换为与原始条款的意图最接近的有效的可执行条款,本条款的其余部分将继续有效。

 

32. 本条款以及因本条款所涵盖的行为引起或与之相关的任何争议均受新西兰法律管辖。 您服从新西兰法院的专属管辖权。

WEBSITE
TERMS & CONDITIONS

Helena Health

1.    Helena Health New Zealand Limited (we, us or our) is a New Zealand natural health company and we develop, produce, manufacture and sell New Zealand natural bioactive solutions for human and animal health in a range of countries.

2.    These Website Terms and Conditions (Terms) govern your use of:


(a)  the Helena Health website at www.helenahealth.com, and any websites or applications operated by us; and
(b)  our social media sites and applications such as Facebook and Instagram,

(Website).

3.    Helena Health New Zealand Ltd offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here.

4.    By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

5.    Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service.

6.    Our store is hosted on WIX Inc. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.
 

Terminology


7.    References in these Terms to we, us or our are references to Helena Health New Zealand Limited.

8.    References to you or your are references to the person or entity using our Website.

9.    If you are using the Website on behalf of another entity, you represent and warrant that you are entitled to bind that entity and you have its authority.

Content and intellectual property

10.    The Website contains text, images, graphics, sound, photographs and other materials and content relating to our business and our products (collectively, Content).

11.    The Content, and all intellectual property rights in the Content, are owned by us or by our licensors and, except as specified in these Terms, you have no rights in or to the Content.

12.    You must not use, reproduce, transmit, distribute or otherwise exploit any Content in any way, except that, where the Website permits and enables the download of particular Content, you may download one copy of that Content to a single computer for your personal, non-commercial home use only.

13.    You agree to ensure that nothing you submit to us through the Website infringes or breaches the rights of any third party or creates any obligation for us. By submitting anything to us through the Website, including any Content, (Your Content) you hereby grant to us, our related companies and all users of the Website an irrevocable, sub-licensable, transferable, worldwide, paid-up license, to use, copy and modify Your Content in connection with the Website and our business and products and to disclose Your Content to third parties.

14.    We are not responsible for any content or information on any website that is linked to our Website. We include such links for your convenience and you should not consider a link to be an endorsement by us of any business, product, service or information on that website. If you would like to link your website to our Website, you must first obtain our written consent.

15.    Third-Party links:  Certain content, products and services available via our Service may include materials from third-parties.
Third-party links on this site may direct you to third-party websites that are not affiliated with us. We are not responsible for examining or evaluating the content or accuracy and we do not warrant and will not have any liability or responsibility for any third-party materials or websites, or for any other materials, products, or services of third-parties.
We are not liable for any harm or damages related to the purchase or use of goods, services, resources, content, or any other transactions made in connection with any third-party websites. Please review carefully the third-party's policies and practices and make sure you understand them before you engage in any transaction. Complaints, claims, concerns, or questions regarding third-party products should be directed to the third-party.


Restrictions on use

16.    The Website is only for your legal personal use. You may not use the Website or any Content in any way that is unlawful, or harms us, our related companies or any other person.

17.    You may not send or post any material on the Website, or use the Website, the Content or any service offered via the Website in any manner, that: is unlawful; is obscene, offensive, defamatory, derogatory or unwanted; could damage, disable, overburden, or impair any or our servers or the network(s) connected to our servers; could interfere with any other party's use and enjoyment of the Website; or reduces the number of users accessing or using or able to access or use the Website.

18.    If you register to be a member of our Website or for any service or offering on our Website, additional information and services may be made available to you. We may decline to register you, or cancel your registration, for any reason and we are not obliged to state such reason.

Communication Services

19.    The Website may contain e-mail services, bulletin board services, blogs, chat areas, news groups, forums and/or other message or communication facilities designed to enable you to communicate with others (collectively, Communication Services). You agree to use the Communication Services only to post, send, and receive messages and material that complies with these Terms.
 

User Comments, Feedback and Other Submissions 

20.    If, at our request, you send certain specific submissions (for example contest entries) or without a request from us you send creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans, or other materials, whether online, by email, by postal mail, or otherwise (collectively, 'comments'), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate and otherwise use in any medium any comments that you forward to us. We are and shall be under no obligation (1) to pay compensation for any comments; or (2) to respond to any comments.

21.    We may, but have no obligation to, monitor, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion are unlawful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates any party’s intellectual property or these Terms of Service.

22.    You agree that your comments will not violate any right of any third-party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Service or any related website. You may not use a false e mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead us or third-parties as to the origin of any comments. You are solely responsible for any comments you make and their accuracy. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any comments posted by you or any third-party. 

Privacy and purchasing products

23.    We may collect certain personal information in order to operate the Website and conduct our business. Our collection and use of personal information is governed by our Privacy Policy. By accessing and browsing this Website, you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.

24.    If you intend to purchase any products via our Website, you will do so on the terms and conditions set out in our Terms of Trade. By ordering and purchasing our products via this Website, you accept the terms of our Terms of Trade.

Risk and liability

25.    You understand and agree that your use of the Website is at your sole risk. The Website is provided by us on an “as is” and “as available” basis. We disclaim and exclude any implied conditions or warranties (including, without limitation, any warranties of merchantability, quality and fitness for a particular purpose). Without limiting the above, we do not warrant that the Website will be available at all times, secure or error-free, or that any Content is error-free or reliable.

26.    In no event will we, or our related companies, employees, agents, directors and other personnel, have any liability to you (whether in contract, tort including negligence, or otherwise) in relation to your use of the Website, whether or not such liability is direct, indirect, consequential or of a special nature, including without limitation, any liability for loss of revenue, profit, anticipated savings, goodwill or opportunity, production or loss or corruption of data.

Changes to these Terms

27.    Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page.

28.     We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

General terms

29.    We reserve the right, without any limitation whatsoever, to discontinue or alter the Website or terminate or suspend your access to the Website at any time, without notice, for any reason and we are not obliged to state such reason. Notices to you may be made via posting to the Website, by email, or by regular mail, in our sole discretion.

30.    We may also provide notices of changes to these Terms or other matters by displaying such notices or by providing links to such notices.

31.    If any part of these Terms are determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to applicable law including, but not limited to, the warranty disclaimers and liability limitations set forth above, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision and the remainder of these Terms shall continue in effect.

32.    These Terms, and any disputes arising from or relating to the conduct covered by the Terms, are governed by the laws of New Zealand. You hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of New Zealand.