我们的宗旨

我们以科学为依据,生产具有卓越功效的天然产品,与世界分享新西兰大自然的馈赠。

显微镜下的新西兰

我们所使用的天然成分都采集自新西兰,我们也对新西兰本地植被进行深入透彻的研究。这样做,是有原因的。新西兰拥有独特的自然环境,尤其是受到了地球臭氧层空洞的不利影响。在地球其他区域,臭氧层保护植被免受有害的紫外线辐射。但是在新西兰,我们的植被被暴露在紫外线中。

长此以往,本地的植物学会了适应环境。这些植物通过在树皮和树叶上覆盖树脂,以达到保护自己免受疾病和辐射的伤害。

新西兰的天然成分中有不少对人体有益。Helena Health只采用这些有益成分并且深入研究其功效。我们的产品线以这些研究为依据,使我们能够将新西兰最优异独特的成分与世界分享。

我们深入研究大自然

大自然中充满了对我们健康有益的成分,其中不少成分的功效都得到科学验证,而有一些尚待确认。

我们通过探索发现最优质的天然成分,并通过科研开发出以这些天然成分为原料的产品,与世界分享。

持续科研

科学家们多年来一直在研究一些天然产品的健康和保健功效,并取得了惊人的发现。

大量科学研究告诉我们,某些天然化合物可以预防疾病、抗击病毒、对抗衰老、补充能量、调整我们的情绪,甚至是降低我们患重大疾病的风险。我们已经掌握了大量的知识,但我们涉及到的还只是皮毛。

多年来,Helena Health一直在研究蜜蜂产品,学习和发现它们的秘密。

如今,我们的研究对象已不仅是蜂产品,也包括其他天然的新西兰本土化合物,以了解它们的保健功效。我们利用所学到的知识,创造出由大自然所馈赠并经科学验证有效的独特创新产品。

我们的愿景

我们致力成为人类健康天然活性解决方案的领导者。

我们持续研究蜂产品及其他天然新西兰本土成分延年益寿的功效。我们将学习成果用于开发独特创新的产品,这些产品是以科学为依据的大自然馈赠。

Helena Health的主要关注点是麦卢卡蜂蜜中的生物活性物质甲基乙二醛,以及蜂胶中可产生协同作用的化合物基质,以咖啡酸苯乙酯(CAPE)为主导。

Our Purpose

We use science to develop natural products with remarkable properties, sharing natural New Zealand’s gifts with the wider world.

 New Zealand under the  microscope

We source all our natural ingredients from our home country of New Zealand, and it’s New Zealand’s flora that we put under the microscope. There’s a reason for this: New Zealand’s natural environment is unique. Icy peaks, steaming volcanoes, thundering waterfalls, ancient forests; New Zealand has it all. Our native flora and fauna have adapted over millions of years to survive on a remote and unforgiving island. Along the way, our plants and trees have learned to protect themself from disease and harm through things like the protective natural resins that coat their bark and leaves. 

 

Some of New Zealand’s natural gifts are beneficial to humans. At Helena Health, we take only what beneficial from nature and investigate what nature offers. Our research informs our product range, allowing us to share the best of New Zealand’s unique natural gifts with the world.

 We investigate nature 

Nature is full of natural gifts that supplement our health and nurture our wellbeing. 

 

Some of nature's gifts have proven health properties. Others do not. 

 

At Helena Health, we investigate and develop innovative products made from natural ingredients sourced and produced in New Zealand. This helps us discover and identify the best natural ingredients in existence. We aim to share them with the world.

 The science continues 

Scientists have studied the health and wellness benefits of certain natural products for years, and have made some startling discoveries. 

 

We know through scientific studies that certain natural compounds can support the prevention of diseases, fight viruses, combat aging, grant us energy, boost our mood and even lower our risk of devastating illnesses. We’ve learned so much already. But we’ve only just scratched the surface. 

 

At Helena Health, we’ve been studying bee products for years, learning and discovering their secrets.

 

Today, we continue to investigate the life-enriching properties of not just bee products but other natural, native New Zealand compounds. We use what we learn to create unique and innovative products gifted by nature and proven by science.

 Our vision 

Our vision is to lead the world with natural bioactive solutions for human health. 

 

What we do starts with your health and wellness. We want to help you feel a little healthier, a little better, a little more energetic, more alert and alive. 

 

We aim to do so by designing products made with natural ingredients that support your health and wellness. And that means scientific investigation.

 

We use scientific investigations to advance what we know about the health-affirming properties of the natural environment. In doing so, we aim not just to follow, but to lead.

Shop with us

Shop Online          

Shipping & Returns

Privacy Policy

Connect with us

About us            

Contact

Follow Us

Learn more about health benefits of our products and stay up to date with recent research.

Customer service:

+64 9 962 5580

0